Bum note (2)

It strikes me that since the advent of digital cameras there must be a much higher proportion of people who know what their own anus looks like. Or the proportion may be the same, but there has been a sharp decline in the sales of complicated systems of mirrors.

I should add that this thought is not the product of personal experience.

4 Responses to “Bum note (2)”

  1. KE Says:

    Hmm. I have to say, after reading your first sentence, that the same thought would never ever ever have struck me. Which makes me suspicious of your last sentence.

  2. le_poulet_noir Says:

    I thought people would leap to this conclusion, hence the disclaimer. It’s at times like this that I’m jolly glad this blog is anonymous.

  3. Quips Says:

    I guess it’s one of those things you don’t want to get caught trying either.

    *deletes camera gallery*

  4. pouletnoir Says:

    One could probably try to claim that one was checking for piles, but it’s not going to sound good however one spins it.

Leave a Reply

