Malcolm Tucker in the White House?

Has anyone else noticed, in the widely circulated photograph of President Barack Obama and his staff watching the killing of Osama bin Laden, the presence of Malcolm Tucker, the foul-mouthed spin doctor from The Thick of It, sitting behind Hillary Clinton?

Official captions suggest he is Denis McDonough, deputy national security adviser to the President. I don’t usually count myself as a conspiracy theorist, but if you base all your judgment solely on these pictures then something is certainly awry.

One Response to “Malcolm Tucker in the White House?”

  1. recovery trade Says:

    I have to show some appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this particular difficulty. After surfing through the the web and getting principles that were not beneficial, I figured my life was gone. Living devoid of the solutions to the issues you have fixed by means of your good article is a critical case, as well as ones that might have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not come across your blog post. Your personal talents and kindness in touching all things was very useful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for the high quality and result oriented guide. I won’t think twice to suggest your blog post to any person who should get recommendations on this situation.

Leave a Reply

